Investment Opportunities in WAEMU/UEMOA

Time: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Date: FRIDAY 4TH MAY 2018


Members of the West African Economic and Monetary Union (also known by its French acronym, UEMOA) are Benin, Burkina Faso, Cote d’Ivoire, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Niger, Senegal, and Togo.

Business Leader

  • Pacôme Zahabi Senior Director, Sub-Saharan Africa - Mediterrania Capital Partners
  • Imran Patel Vice President - Verdant Capital, DRC
  • Alberto Didoni Managing Director - Varcando Limited, Africa
  • Cédric Mbeng Mezui Coordinator of African Financial Markets Initiative - African Development Bank, All Africa
  • Madji Sock President - Women's Investment Club Senegal, West Africa

« Back